Internationally
accredited

Maurice Ward Art Handling is an important part of the Maurice Ward organisation. Established in 1968 Maurice Ward & Co. Ltd. has an extensive network of freight forwarding offices across 15 European Countries.

Our lengthly track record, knowledge and experience has allowed us help many different industries with our extensive product and service offerings. Underpinned by our networks The Maurice Ward Art Handling Unit is an asset based entity.

Internationally accredited

Accreditations

Ireland

  • International Convention of Exhibition and Fine Art Transporters (ICEFAT) www.icefat.org
  • Certified Haulier (Irish Aviation Authority) www.iaa.ie
  • International Air Transport Association (IATA) www.iata.org
  • Authorised Economic Operator (AEO)
  • Irish International Freight Association (IIFA) www.iifa.ie
  • National & International Haulage Licence (Dept. of Transport)
  • Haz Cargo Trained Drivers
  • Current Tax Clearance Certificate
  • Irish Exporters Association (IEA)
  • ISO 9001:2015

Hungary

  • ISO 9001:2015
  • AEO Authorised Economic Operator (AEO)
  • International Air Transport Association (IATA)
  • www.iata.org
Accreditation Logos

Dublin Office

Mary White

Mary McLoughlin
Director
mary.mcloughlin@mauriceward.com

Balazs Bekes

Balazs Bekes
Country Manager
balazs.bekes@mauriceward.com

Kathryn Coughlan

Kathryn Coughlan
Fine Art Shipping Coordinator
kathryn.coughlan@mauriceward.com

Teresa Brehony

Teresa Brehony
Operations Manager
teresa.brehony@mauriceward.com

Nicola Carragher

Nicola Carragher
Fine Art Shipping Coordinator
nicola.carragher@mauriceward.com

Holly Dungan

Holly Dungan
Fine Art Shipping Coordinator
holly.dungan@mauriceward.com

Antoinette Emoe

Antoinette Emoe
Head Art Technician
antoinette.emoe@mauriceward.com

Cathal Murphy

Cathal Murphy
Art Technican/Project Development
cathal.murphy@mauriceward.com

Budapest Office

Müller Henrik

Henrik Müller
Country Manager
henrik.muller@mauriceward.com

Viktor Juhász

Viktor Juhász
Fine Art Shipping Coordiantor
viktor.juhasz@mauriceward.com

Tamás Szetey

Tamás Szetey
Head of Art Handling
tamas.szetey@mauriceward.com

Csaba Szögi

Csaba Szögi
Art Handling Technician
movingart@mauriceward.hu

Tibor Menyhárt

Tibor Menyhárt
Art Handling Technician
movingart@mauriceward.com

Maurice Ward Art Handling
x

Newsletter Sign Up

Email

First Name

Last Name